Accessible Page Links

Page Tools

Main page Content

Our staff

Our school is lead by an energetic and progressive leadership team, dedicated to providing a safe and supportive learning environment for our students.
Our Leadership Team

      Mrs Jo-Anne Pozzi                 Ms Brooke Howard               Mrs Terri McMeniman
                   Principal                          Head of Special Education Services              Head of Curriculum    
                          Mrs Kirsten Schmitt                       Mr John Sattler
                                        Guidance Officer                                    Master Teacher 
Our students are very fortunate to be taught by a team of dedicated teachers, committed to providing tailored educational programmes for each child. Many of our teachers have taught at our school for more than 25 years! Our teachers are the reason we have such a great school - we are very lucky to have them.